- Welcome Message
- Meeting Information
- Committees
- CFP / Poster
- Newsletter
- Contact Us
- Scientific Program
- Program at a Glance
- Presentation Guideline
- Public Session (대중강연)
- Social Event
- Extra Meeting
- Topics
- Paper Submission Guideline
- Guideline for Registration
- On-line Registration
- Registered Participants
- Hotel Information
- Hotel Reservation
- Excursion Information
- Daejeon Attractions
- Sponsor
- Exhibition
- About Venue
- About Korea
- About Daejeon
- Transportation
- Useful Information
- Visa Information

Home > Committees
Scientific Organizing Committee (SOC)
SOC Co-Chair Young Chol Minh (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute, Korea)
Young-Woon Kang (Sejong University, Korea)
Member Hidehiko Agata (National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Japan)
Mhd Fairos Asillam (National Space Agency of Malaysia, Malaysia)
Michael Burton (University of New South Wales, Australia)
Chul-Sung Choi (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute, Korea)
Shuhrat A. Ehgamberdiev (Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute, Uzbekistan)
Gregory Fahlman (the NRC Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics, Canada)
Toshihiro Handa (Kagoshima University, Japan)
Masahiko Hayashi (National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Japan)
Xiaoyu Hong (Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, China)
Wing-Huen Ip (National Central University, Taiwan)
Busaba Hutawarakorn Kramer (NARIT/MPIfR, Thailand/Germany)
Sun Kwok (University of Hong Kong, China - Hong Kong)
Nguyen Quynh Lan (Hanoi National University of Education, Vietnam)
Hyung Mok Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)
Steve Maddox (University of Canterbury, New Zealand)
Hakim L. Malasan (Institute of Technology Bandung, Indonesia)
Chingis Omarov (The Center of Astrophysical Researches, Kazahkstan)
Tushar Prabhu (Indian Institute of Astrophysics, India)
Shengbang Qian (Yunnan Observatories, China)
David Ruffolo (Mahidol University, Thailand)
Harinder P. Singh (Delhi University, India)
Boonrucksar Soonthornthum (National Astronomical Research Institute of Thailand, Thailand)
Ronald E. Taam (Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Taiwan)
John L. Tonry (Institute for Astronomy, University of Hawaii, USA)
Irina Voloshina (Moscow State University, Russia)
Peter Wood (MSO, Australia National University, Austrailia)
Gang Zhao (National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Local Organizing Committee (LOC)
LOC Chair Ho-Il Kim (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute)
Member Cheongho Han (Chungbuk National University)
Jounghun Lee (Seoul National University)
Dae-Young Lee (Chungbuk National University)
Myeong-Gu Park (Kyungpook National University)
Myungshin Im (Seoul National University)
Seogu Lee (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute)
Soo-Chang Rey (Chungnam National University)
Soyoung Hong (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute)
Sungki Cho (Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute)
Yonggi Kim (Chungbuk National University)
Yong-Jae Moon (Kyung Hee University)
Young-Jong Sohn (Yonsei University)